Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Andrighetti , Lindsey
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher, Teacher landrighetti@psdschools.org
970-488-5590
Ayars, Jill
Read Profile
Speech Therapist jiayars@psdschools.org
970-488-5597
Barella, Rosella
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional rbarella@psdschools.org
Bassett, Dani
Read Profile
Special Education Teacher dbassett@psdschools.org
9704885564
Bean, Tracey
Read Profile
Gifted & Talented Teacher tbean@psdschools.org
970-488-5550
Braaten, Matt
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher mbraaten@psdschools.org
488-5583
Buchanan, Celia
Read Profile
Office Manager abuchana@psdschools.org
490-5554
Burns, Jamie
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher jburns@psdschools.org
970-488-5585
Cala-Bartha, Natalie
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher ncala@psdschools.org
970-488-5578
Camp, Hayden
Read Profile
Principal hcamp@psdschools.org
970-488-5553
Cronquist, Molly
Read Profile
Literacy Interventionist mollyc@psdschools.org
Dabelstein, Ashley
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher adabelstein@psdschools.org
970-488-5588
Day , Meghan
Read Profile
Integrated Learning Services Teacher mday@psdschools.org
(970)488-5601
Dengler, Melanie
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher melanied@psdschools.org
488-5584
Deniston, Terry
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher tdenisto@psdschools.org
488-5569
Glover, Mona
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher mglover@psdschools.org
970-488-5580
Hampton, Megan
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher mhampton@psdschools.org
488-5587
Haugen, Kate
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher khaugen@psdschools.org
(970)488-5591
Hughes, Robin
Read Profile
Teacher rhughes@psdschools.org
970-488-5603
Johnson, Mitzi
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher mitzij@psdschools.org
970-588-5589
Julian, Douglas
Read Profile
Physical Education Teacher djulian@psdschools.org
(970) 488 5572
Krueger, Cody
Read Profile
Music Teacher codyk@psdschools.org
970-488-5581
Lamb, Lois
Read Profile
Math Interventionist loisl@psdschools.org
Lambert, Tricia
Read Profile
5th Grade Teacher tricial@psdschools.org
970-488-5586
Maciel, Patricia
Read Profile
Literacy Interventionist pmaciel@psdschools.org
Martin, Martha
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional mamartin@psdschools.org
Martin, Lisa
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher lmartin@psdschools.org
970-488-5576
McNamee, Charlie
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher mmcnamee@psdschools.org
970-488-5592
Organ, Robin
Read Profile
3rd Grade Teacher rorgan@psdschools.org
970-488-5574
Passantino, John
Read Profile
Assistant Principal jpassant@psdschools.org
970.488.5557
Putman, Jeffrey
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher jputman@psdschools.org
970-488-5575
Radcliff, Kelly
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher kradclif@psdschools.org
488-5577
Rushing, Mendy
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher mrushing@psdschools.org
970-488-5573
Savage, Jill
Read Profile
Occupational Therapist jsavage@psdschools.org
970-488-5597
Scarborough, Lisa
Read Profile
Kindergarten Teacher lscarbor@psdschools.org
970-488-5577
Schmidt, Beth
Read Profile
Health Technician, Office Clerk bschmidt@psdschools.org
970-488-5550
Seavey, Shelley
Read Profile
Media Assistant mseavey@psdschools.org
Siemers, Mary
Read Profile
Art Teacher msiemers@psdschools.org
970-488-5594
Spangler , Lisa
Read Profile
1st Grade Teacher lisas@psdschools.org
970-448-5574
Spencer, Kim
Read Profile
2nd Grade Teacher kspencer@psdschools.org
Thompson, Pam
Read Profile
Media Specialist pamelat@psdschools.org
970-488-5599
Ufer, Cindy
Read Profile
4th Grade Teacher cufer@psdschools.org
488-5550
Unfug, Janet
Read Profile
Instructional Paraprofessional