Staff Directory

Staff Name Role E-Mail Phone Number
Ayars, Jill Speech Therapist jiayars@psdschools.org 970-488-5597
Barella, Rosella Paraprofessional rbarella@psdschools.org
Bassett, Danielle Integrated Services dbassett@psdschools.org 970-488-5564
Baumann, Lindsey 1st Grade lbaumann@psdschools.org 970-488-5576
Bean, Tracey 5th Grade tbean@psdschools.org 970-488-5550
Cala, Natalie 2nd Grade ncala@psdschools.org 970-488-5578
Camp, Hayden Principal hcamp@psdschools.org 970-488-5553
Cassell, Jamie 3rd Grade jburns@psdschools.org 970-488-5585
Dabelstein, Ashley 4th Grade adabelstein@psdschools.org 970-488-5588
Day, Meghan ILS Teacher mday@psdschools.org 970-488-5601
Deniston, Terry 3rd Grade tdenisto@psdschools.org 970-488-5569
Doss, Christine 2nd Grade cdoss@psdschools.org
Flemister, Julie Counselor jflemist@psdschools.org 970-488-5610
Glover, Mona 1st Grade mglover@psdschools.org 970-488-5580
Hampton, Megan Kindergarten mhampton@psdschools.org
Haugen, Kate 2nd Grade khaugen@psdschools.org 970-488-5591
Henninger, Traci Office Manager thenninger@psdschools.org
Hughes, Robin ELD rhughes@psdschools.org 970-488-5603
Julian, Douglas PE djulian@psdschools.org 970-488-5572
Krueger, Cody Music codyk@psdschools.org 970-488-5581
Lamb, Lois Math Intervention loisl@psdschools.org
Lambert, Tricia 5th Grade tricial@psdschools.org 970-488-5586
Maciel, Patricia Literacy pmaciel@psdschools.org
McNamee, Charlie 4th Grade mmcnamee@psdschools.org 970-488-5592
Meadows, Katie Reading Intervention kmeadows@psdschools.org
Organ, Robin 3rd Grade rorgan@psdschools.org 970-488-5574
Powers, Debbie Media Specialist dpowers@psdschools.org
Putman, Jeffrey 3rd Grade jputman@psdschools.org 970-488-5575
Radcliff, Kelly Kindergarten kradclif@psdschools.org 970-488-5577
Sahimi, Caity Assistant Principal csahimi@psdschools.org
Savage, Jill Occupational Therapist jsavage@psdschools.org 970-488-5597
Seavey, Shelley Media Tech mseavey@psdschools.org
Siemers, Mary Art msiemers@psdschools.org 970-488-5594
Spencer, Kim 2nd Grade kspencer@psdschools.org
Ufer, Cindy 4th Grade cufer@psdschools.org 970-488-5550
Unfug, Janet Paraprofessional junfug@psdschools.org
Weaver, Lisa Kindergarten lscarbor@psdschools.org
Whetsell, Jennifer School Secretary jwhetsel@psdschools.org