Where Wildcats ROAR!

Blue Ribbon Award

Staff Directory

Staff Name Role E-Mail Phone Number
Ayars, Jill Speech Therapist jiayars@psdschools.org 970-488-5597
Barella, Rosella Instructional Paraprofessional rbarella@psdschools.org
Bassett, Danielle Integrated Services dbassett@psdschools.org 970-488-5564
Bean, Tracey 5th Grade tbean@psdschools.org 970-488-5550
Betts, Rhonda ILS Paraprofessional rbetts@psdschools.org
Braaten, Matthew 4th Grade Teacher mbraaten@psdschools.org 970-488-5583
Bullock, Michelle ILS Paraprofessional mbullock@psdschools.org
Cala, Natalie Kindergarten ncala@psdschools.org 970-488-5578
Camp, Hayden Principal hcamp@psdschools.org 970-488-5553
Cassell, Jamie 3rd Grade jcassell@psdschools.org 970-488-5585
Deherrera, Adrienne Instructional Paraprofessional adeherrera@psdschools.org
Deniston, Terry 3rd Grade tdenisto@psdschools.org 970-488-5569
Doss, Christine 2nd Grade cdoss@psdschools.org
Dreher, Melissa ILS Paraprofessional mdreher@psdschools.org
Duncan, Danielle dduncan@psdschools.org
Ellenwood, Cindy ILS Paraprofessional cellenwo@psdschools.org
Erekson, Nancy (Fridays only) Art nerkeson@psdschools.org
Flemister, Julie Counselor jflemist@psdschools.org 970-488-5610
Glover, Mona 1st Grade mglover@psdschools.org 970-488-5576
Hampton, Megan Kindergarten mhampton@psdschools.org
Harmes, Hawna 5th Grade Teacher hharmes@psdschools.org
Haugen, Kate 2nd Grade khaugen@psdschools.org 970-488-5579
Hayward, Nikkie ILS Paraprofessional nhayward@psdschools.org
Henninger, Traci Office Manager thenninger@psdschools.org
Hughes, Robin ELD rhughes@psdschools.org 970-488-5603
Julian, Douglas PE djulian@psdschools.org 970-488-5572
Krueger, Cody Music codyk@psdschools.org 970-488-5581
Krueger, Sarah 1st Grade skrueger@psdschools.org 970-488-5578
Kruger, Mindi 2nd Grade mkruger@psdschools.org
Maciel, Patricia Literacy Tutor pmaciel@psdschools.org
Meadows, Katie Reading Intervention kmeadows@psdschools.org
Oberto, Donna Math Intervention doberto@psdschools.org
Organ, Robin 4th Grade rorgan@psdschools.org 970-488-5612
Passantino, John Assistant Principal / GT jpassant@psdschools.org 970-488-5557
Powers, Debbie Media Specialist dpowers@psdschools.org
Putman, Jeffrey 3rd Grade jputman@psdschools.org 970-488-5575
Radcliff, Kelly Kindergarten kradclif@psdschools.org 970-488-5577
Rider, Amy Media Tech Paraprofessional, Health Tech arider@psdschools.org
Savage, Jill Occupational Therapist jsavage@psdschools.org 970-488-5597
Siemers, Mary Art msiemers@psdschools.org 970-488-5594
Sifuentes, Jenni Mental Health Therapist jsifuent@psdschools.org
Snyder, Katie ILS Teacher ksnyder@psdschools.org
Sonnen, Mark 5th Grade msonnen@psdschools.org
Spencer, Kim 4th Grade kspencer@psdschools.org
Ufer, Cindy 4th Grade cufer@psdschools.org 970-488-5550
Unfug, Janet Instructional Paraprofessional junfug@psdschools.org
Whetsell, Jennifer School Secretary jwhetsel@psdschools.org
Wolfe, Jessica 1st Grade jwolfe@psdschools.org 970-488-5574